Residency Program Directors

 

PGY-1 Programs

Community Based
Kristy Brittain, Pharm.D., BCPS, CDE
brittain@musc.edu | 843-792-0500

PGY1 Traditional/Nontraditional/International
Genevieve (Jeni) Hayes, Pharm.D., MSPharm, BCPS
luehrs@musc.edu | 843-792-6198

24 month Programs

Pharmacotherapy
Wendy M. Bullington, Pharm.D. BCPS
bullingw@musc.edu | 843-792-7351

Health System Pharmacy Administration & Leadership (HSPAL)
Heather Easterling, Pharm.D., MBA - RPD
easterling@musc.edu | 843-792-2665

PGY-2 Programs

Ambulatory Care
Kristy Brittain, Pharm.D., BCPS, CDE
brittain@musc.edu | 843-792-0500

Transition of New RPD starting in 2020 Julie Leal
ehret@musc.edu|

Critical Care 
Joe Mazur, Pharm.D., BCPS
mazurj@musc.edu | 843-792-5686

Drug Information
Jason C. Cooper, Pharm.D.
cooperjc@musc.edu | 843-792-2238 | DI Center 843-792-3896

Emergency Medicine
Kyle Weant, Pharm.D., BCPS, FCCP
weant@musc.edu | 843-876-3306

Infectious Disease
Krutika Mediwala, Pharm.D., BCPS, BCIDP
mediwala@musc.edu | 843-876-0587

Internal Medicine
Kathryn Noyes, Pharm.D., BCPS
noyes@musc.edu | 843-792-7626

Oncology
Andy Maldonado, Pharm.D., BCOP
perand@musc.edu | 843-876-0175

Transition of new RPD starting in 2020 Jennifer MacDonald, Pharm.D., BCOP
macdonj@musc.edu | 843-792-3314

Pediatrics
Katherine (Kathy) Hammond Chessman, Pharm.D.
chessmak@musc.edu | 843-792-7524

Transition of new RPD starting in 2020 Lauren Haney, Pharm.D., BCPS, BCPPS
haneyl@musc.edu | 843-792-9374

Psychiatry
Clint Ross, Pharm.D., BCPP
rossca@musc.edu | tel:18437925570

Solid Organ Transplant
Holly Meadows, Pharm.D., BCPS
barrier@musc.edu | 843-792-5861